Board of Directors

Our board is represented by IT services management professionals from across Canada. Board members are responsible for itSMF Canada's strategy and ongoing operations. Click on the contact names to send board members an e-mail.


Chairperson & President Dani Danyluk
Vice-President Ryan Russell
Secretary Vacant
Treasurer Christian Probst
Director of Branches Liaison
Director, Membership Services Vacant
Director, Marketing & Communications Nicole Conboy
Director, Events
Leslie Backman
Director, Web Services Vacant
Director, Industry Relations Vacant


We always need volunteers to work on committees to help develop itSMF Canada.

By volunteering you:

  • Develop important networking contacts
  • Make a contribution to IT services management
  • Enhance the value of itSMF to our membership
  • Improve your itSM skill set.

Volunteering offers many benefits in appreciation of your time and expertise. Please note, in order to volunteer, you must be an active member of itSMF Canada. Contact us if you are interested in volunteering.

itSMF Canada Inc - 21 St. Clair Avenue East, Suite 802, Toronto, ON M4T 1L9
TEL: 647-837-1280 /
1-866-972-1280 | FAX (416) 967-6320 | | 

  © 2016 itSMF Canada inc. All rights reserved
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software